Skip to main content

Administrative Staff


Name Title Email
Jennifer Johnson Division Administrator
Pamela DeYoung Clinical Research Supervisor
Jeff Terry Clinical Research Supervisor
Janelle Fine Research & Development Engineer
Kelli O'Merry Administrative Officer
Carolina Bump Fellowship Training Program Administrator
Norka De Smet Executive Assistant to Division Chief
Diane Hillman Administrative Assistant
Grace Vasquez Administrative Assistant
Rosemarie Web Administrative Assistant