Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Email
Jennifer Johnson Division Administrator jljohnson@health.ucsd.edu
Pamela DeYoung Clinical Research Supervisor pdeyoung@health.ucsd.edu
Jeff Terry Clinical Research Supervisor jterry@health.ucsd.edu
Janelle Fine Research & Development Engineer jfine@health.ucsd.edu
Kelli O'Merry Administrative Officer kaomerry@health.ucsd.edu
Carolina Bump Fellowship Training Program Administrator cabump@health.ucsd.edu
Diane Hillman Administrative Assistant dhillman@health.ucsd.edu
Grace Vasquez Administrative Assistant m2vasquez@health.ucsd.edu
Rosemarie Web Administrative Assistant rweb@health.ucsd.edu